59th WeiqiTV European Go Congress Liberec, Czech Republic 25. 7. – 8. 8. 2015

Planning

Ci-dessous, une version provisoire de l'emploi du temps du Congrès 2015. Les horaires des activités peuvent encore changer ou voire même être annulées. La description détaillée de chaque compétition sera bientôt en ligne.


Vendredi 24 Juillet
12:00 – 22:00 Inscription
18:00 PGETC Finale, 1ère ronde
Samedi 25 Juillet
9:00 - 24:00 Inscription
9:00 PGETC Finale, 2ème ronde
14:00 PGETC Finale, round 3ème ronde
20:00 Cérémonie d'ouverture, Remise des prix du PGETC
20:00 Le début du Lightning Marathon
Dimanche 26 Juillet
9:00 - 10:00 Verify List of Participants
11:00 Main Tournament, round 1
19:00 Rapid Tournament, round 1
Monday, July 27
9:30 Main, round 2
16:00 Rapid, round 2
19:00 13x13, qualifications
Tuesday, July 28
9:30 Main, round 3
16:00 Rapid, round 3
19:00 13x13, playoff finals
19:00 AGM Meeting of EGF
Wednesday, July 29
10:00 Computer Go Tournament
10:00 Team Tournament
Thursday, July 30
9:30 Main, round 4
16:00 Rapid, round 4
16:00 Pairgo, qualifications
Friday, July 31
9:30 Main, round 5
16:00 Rapid, round 5
16:00 Pairgo, finals
15:00 - 24:00 Registration of newcomers
Saturday, August 1
7:00 - 8:30 Registration of newcomers
9:00 - 9:30 Verify list of participants
9:30 European Championship Semifinal
10:00 Weekend Tournament, round 1
14:00 Weekend Tournament, round 2
17:00 Weekend Tournament, round 3
Sunday, August 2
9:30 European Championship Final
9:30 Weekend Tournament, round 4
14:00 Weekend Tournament, round 5
19:00 Prize Giving First Week
18:00 - 24:00 Registration of Newcomers
Monday, August 3
8:45 - 9:15 Verify List of Participants
9:30 Main, round 6
16:00 Rapid, round 6
19:00 Ladies Tournament
Tuesday, August 4
9:30 Main, round 7
16:00 Rapid, round 7
19:00 Beer Tournament
Wednesday, August 5
9:30 Rengo Tournament
19:00 9x9 Tournament
Thursday, August 6
9:30 Main, round 8
16:00 Rapid, round 8
19:00 Lightning, qualifications
Friday, August 7
9:30 Main, round 9
16:00 Rapid, round 9
19:00 Lighting, playoff finals
24:00 End of Lighting Marathon
Saturday, August 8
9:30 Main, round 10
18:00 Closing Ceremony + Prize Giving

Online stream

News

Sunday, August 9

The fastest player of EGC was Kim Young Sam (7-dan, South Korea).

Saturday, August 8

Main Tournament - Final results

Saturday, August 8

Today's newspaper "Lidove noviny"